Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr, & Smith
Galloway Johnson : Transportation Laws : Transportation Law Firm : Transportation Attorneys
 
 
Print PageEmail PageSave Page As a PDF

 

TRUCKING EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM

Trucking accidents require immediate attention. Galloway Johnson transportation lawyers are knowledgeable in governmental requirements and short deadlines for drug and alcohol test administration, and are experienced in evidence preservation, investigation of the incident, and evaluation of potential exposure. Immediate response is more important in catastrophic accidents involving severe injury or death.

Galloway Johnson has created an emergency response team to provide immediate counsel when incidents occur.  Our team members each have more than 10 years of experience in investigating and handling trucking and catastrophic claims, and stand ready to respond via telephone or email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist in claims investigation and handling. Galloway Johnson also works closely with local independent adjusters and accident reconstruction experts to assist as necessary.

In Texas, contact:
Les Pickett - lpickett@gallowayjohnson.com - 713.249.6460

In Louisiana, contact:
Andrea Albert - aalbert@gallowayjohnson.com - 337.739.4512
John E. Galloway - jgalloway@gallowayjohnson.com - 504.909.2042
Joe Hassinger - jhassinger@gallowayjohnson.com504.250.8030
Mark R. Pharr, III - tiger@gallowayjohnson.com - 337.500.9000
James Prather - jprather@gallowayjohnson.com - 985.264.8470

In Florida and Alabama, contact:
Mike Grimley - mgrimley@gallowayjohnson.com - 850.261.0828
Dave Jester - djester@gallowayjohnson.com - 850.291.4174
R. Scott Traweek - straweek@gallowayjohnson.com - 850.206.6770

In Mississippi, contact:
Larry Canada - lcanada@gallowayjohnson.com - 504.908.1737
Matthew Williams - mwilliams@gallowayjohnson.com - 228.324.9143

In Missouri, contact:
Stephen Moore - smoore@gallowayjohnson.com - 314.941.1098

In Georgia, contact:
Todd LaDouceur - tladouceur@gallowayjohnson.com - 850.554.3148






 

< BACK TO PRACTICE AREAS FIND ATTORNEYS IN THIS PRACTICE AREA ›

Practice Areas